Preview Mode Links will not work in preview mode

May 15, 2019

THE TRUTH IS WITHIN is a trilogy of books by author Dee Delaney, that takes the soul on a journey deep into the heart of the Divine. Join us as Dee shares her story of losing three partners and the grief that brought her to a fishing village in Goa, India in book 1 The Truth: My Journey to the Other Side.

In book 2...

May 6, 2019

From Thorns of Pain to Petals of Peace!

Meet J.S. Drake, an inspiring poet who has lived through her own Dark Night of the Soul and has emerged with a joyful heart and inner wisdom that she shares in hopes of helping others find their way.

Join us as she shares her her beautiful book May I Only Leave Rose Petals. It is...

Apr 29, 2019

Your ten lessons for Living in Divine Communion!

The Truth is Within, Dee Delaney's trilogy of books, chronicles her true life story of living through the death of three partners and her soul’s subsequent journey deep into the heart of the Divine. It is from here, Dee emerged with a deep understanding and expression...

Apr 24, 2019

Yes, you matter and you have a purpose!

The dark night of the soul can be described as a period of collapse of one’s conceptual view of the world where everything seems dark and meaningless. Poet J. S. Drake has experienced her own dark nights of the soul and there have been many times in her life where she has...

Mar 7, 2019

Meet the Ashtar Command!

Listen in to an fascinating conversation with Joy Elaine, one of the foremost experts on the Ashtar Command, and learn who and what the Ashtar Command is! Learn what their purpose is and if they support other planets as well. Find out how many ships are circling Earth, in what dimension they...